Contact us

Théâtre Parminou

150, boul. des Bois-Francs Nord
Case postale 158
Victoriaville (Québec) G6P 6S8
CANADA

Telephone : 819 758.0577
Telephone : 514 383.7077
Fax : 819 758.7080
Email : parminou@parminou.com

nous-joindre

Reception

Lucie Roy
parminou@parminou.com
Phone : 819.758-0577 ext. 0
Phone : 514.383.7077

Artistic department

Artistic direction

Hélène Desperrier
hdesperrier@parminou.com
Phone : 819-758-0577 ext. 250
Phone : 514.383.7077

Set design

Cybel St-Pierre
ceveno@parminou.com
Phone : 819-758-0577 ext. 235
Phone : 514.383.7077

Artistic COdirection and tour direction

Caroline Bergeron
cbergeron@parminou.com
Phone : 819-758-0577 ext. 227
Phone : 514.383.7077

technical direction

Vincent Lainesse
vlainesse@parminou.com
Phone : 819-758-0577 ext. 232
Phone : 514.383.7077

Marketing department

Marketing codirection
Projets development

Carl Lafontaine
clafontaine@parminou.com
Phone : 819.758-0577 ext. 226
Phone : 514-383-7077

Distribution social sector and workplace

Emmanuelle Nadeau
enadeau@parminou.com
Phone : 819.758-0577 ext. 233
Phone : 514-383-7077

Marketing codirection
Youth department director

Louise Marquis
lmarquis@parminou.com
Phone : 819-758-0577 ext. 228
Phone : 514-383-7077

Youth Campaigns Coordinator

Jean-François Gascon
jfgascon@parminou.com
Phone : 819-758-0577 ext. 224
Phone : 514-383-7077

Administrative department

Codirection

Francois Roux
froux@parminou.com
Phone : 819.758-0577 ext. 231
Phone : 514-383-7077

Codirection

Claudia Lora
clora@parminou.com
Phone : 819-758-0577 ext. 239
Phone : 514-383-7077



If you have any questions on ours activities, leave us your details and your suggestions and we will
be happy to respond.

Fields marked with a * are required

CAPTCHA Image


Send